Stupid teeth

I went to the dentist today…and got a root canal. My mouth is now horribly sore and that is making me very cranky. Add to that the fact that I’m still seething over the VMars cancellation and well…I’m not a very pleasant person to be around today. So…in interests of fairness, I’m putting off the post I was intending to writing today…A Brand-Spanking New Buttshots! Yep…I have finally reached an adequate amount of self-loathing to return to the scene of my greatest hate/pride.

Also…will be starting up on the season finales this week…Ugly Betty, Grey’s Anatomy, Scrubs, Lost, How I Met Your Mother, Heroes, House, American Idol, and probably The Office in about 2 weeks once I catch up to it. Also want to do a post on Avatar: The Last Airbender because it is awesome and I just finished season 2 and now can’t wait to see season 3 (although it has been delayed for like 6 months so when it shows up is anyone’s guess.) Finally, may or may not do a post on my current Anime viewing – Towards the Terra because I still haven’t decieded on whether I will watch it in one sitting once it’s complete or episode by episode on a weekly basis.

One response to “Stupid teeth

Leave a Reply

